Managing Director Education and Science

 Christine Verfaillie
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 49
  cverfaillie@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Education Manager

  Viviane Van Egten
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 44
  vvanegten@estro.org 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

  Mieke Akkers
  tel:  +32 2 775 90 16
  makkers@estro.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Project manager

  Elena Giusti
  tel:  +32 2 775 90 16
  egiusti@estro.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

  Laura La Porta
  tel: +32 2 761 06 54
  llaporta@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

   Alessandra Nappa
   tel:  +32 2 775 93 43
   anappa@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

  Miika Palmu 
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 38
  mpalmu@estro.org

 

 

 

 

 

Project Manager

  Luis Teixeira
  tel:  +32 2 775 93 37
  lfteixeira@estro.org 

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing & Education Project Manger

   Melissa Vanderijst
   tel:  +32 2 775 93 48
   mvanderijst@estro.org