ESTRO STAFF


CEO
Alessandro Cortese
tel: +32 2 775 93 35
acortese@estro.org

Governance Relations Project Manager
 Marta Jayes
 tel: +32 2 761 06 63
 mjayes@estro.org



REGISTRATION & ADMINISTRATION

ESTRO Programs & Office Supervisor
Sigrid Jacobs
tel: +32 2 761 06 56
sigrid.jacobs@estro.org

ESTRO Programs & Office Administrator
Lilian Niwerungero
tel: +32 2 775 93 38
lniwerungero@estro.org

ESTRO Programs & Office Administrator
Rebecca Hansmann  
tel: +32 2 775 93 40 
rhansmann@estro.org

ESTRO Programs & Office Administrator
Claire Thomas
tel: +32 2 761 06 55
cthomas@estro.org 


 

EDUCATION & SCIENCE 

Managing Director Education & Science 
Christine Verfaillie
tel: +32 2 775 93 49
cverfaillie@estro.org

 

EDUCATION

Education Manager
Viviane Van Egten
tel: +32 2 775 93 44
vvanegten@estro.org

Project Manager
Elena Giusti
tel: +32 2 775 90 16
egiusti@estro.org

Project Manager
Alessandra Nappa 
tel: +32 2 761 06 54
anappa@estro.org

Project Manager
Miika Palmu  
tel: +32 2 775 93 48  
mpalmu@estro.org

Project Manager
Alexander MacDonald
tel: +32 775 90 11
amacdonald@estro.org

Project Manager
Säde Sfakiotakis
tel: +32 775 93 32
ssfakiotakis @estro.org


 

SCIENCE

Scientific Programme Manager
Eralda Azizaj
tel: +32 2 775 93 42
eralda.azizaj@estro.org 

Project Manager Education & Science
Laura La Porta
tel: +32 2 761 06 54
llaporta@estro.org

Scientific Programme Administrator
Pamela Preschern
tel: +32 2 775 90 12
ppreschern@estro.org

 

EVENTS & INDUSTRY RELATIONS

Congress Manager
Agostino Barrasso
tel: +32 2 775 93 45
agostino.barrasso@estro.org

Corporate Relations Manager
Valérie Cremades
tel: +32 2 775 93 41
vcremades@estro.org


Events Project Manager
Carolina Goradesky 
tel: +32 2 761 06 58  
cgoradesky@estro.org

 

INNOVATION

Managing Director Innovation
Sven Bossu
Tel: +32 2 775 93 36 
sbossu@estro.org

Marketing & Education Project Manager
Melissa Vanderijst
tel: +32 2 775 93 31
mvanderijst@estro.org 

 

STAKEHOLDERS

Director of Policy & Partnership  
Chiara Gasparotto 
tel: +32 2 775 93 34 
chiara.gasparotto@estro.org

Membership Manager
Myriam Lybeer
tel: +32 2 761 06 52
myriam.lybeer@estro.org

Public Affairs Project Manager
Gabriella Axelsson 
tel: +32 2 761 06 51 
gaxelsson@estro.org

Health Economist Specialist
Noémie Defourny
tel: + 32 2 761 06 59
ndefourny@estro.org

 

COMMUNICATION & SOCIETY AFFAIRS

Communication Manager
Cécile Hardon-Villard
tel: +32 2 775 93 46
chardon@estro.org

Manager Society Affairs & Research Projects
Evelyn Chimfwembe
tel: +32 2 761 06 50
echimfwembe@estro.org

Communication Coordinator
Michela Mizzi
tel: +32 2 761 06 53 
mmizzi@estro.org

 

FINANCE

Finance Manager
Arnaud Ponsart
tel: +32 2 775 93 47
aponsart@estro.org

Accounting Coordinator
Gurkan Ulusoy
tel: +32 2 775 93 35
gulusoy@estro.org

 

HUMAN RESOURCES

Senior HR Manager
Nathalie Cnops
tel: +32 2 775 90 10
ncnops@estro.org

Finance & HR Coordinator
Dina Ardiana
tel: +32 2 761 06 59
dardiana@estro.org

 

IT

IT Development Manager
Mickael Bohland 
tel: +32 2 775 93 30
mbohland@estro.org

IT Support Officer
Benjamin Corroy
tel: +32 2 775 90 15
bcorroy@estro.org

 

ESTRO CANCER FOUNDATION - ECF

ECF Project Manager
Arta Leci
tel: +32 2 761 06 55
aleci@estro.org

 

OUR CONSULTANTS

Education Project Manager
Mieke Akkers
makkers@estro.org

Graphic Designer
Daneel Bogaerts
tel: +32 2 775 93 46
info@daneel.be

Graphic Designer
Sophie Nellis
tel: +32 2 775 93 46
sophie.nelis.yma@gmail.com